Make your own free website on Tripod.com
     
 

home button
About us button
Our team button
rink info
schedule button
Photo Album Button
playoffs button
statistics
sponsors

Blizzard 2003-2004 Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Rink Result League Game?
10/25/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Delaware Bobcats Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD T Y
11/2/03 Sunday 3:10 pm Delaware Bobcats The Pond, Newark, DE W Y
11/8/03 Saturday 8:25 pm Washington Wolves Arc Ice Sports, Rockville, MD W Y
11/9/03 Sunday 5:30 pm Frederick Firestorm Skate Frederick, Frederick, MD L Y
11/15/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Central Penn Blades Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD L Y
11/22/03 Saturday 10:30 am Queenston Mt. Pleasant, Baltimore, MD T N
11/23/03 Sunday 3:40 pm Chesapeake Lightning Gardens Ice House, Laurel, MD W N
12/6/03 Saturday 6:30 pm Washington Wolves Wheaton_Ice_Rink, Wheaton, VA T Y
12/13/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Central Penn Blades Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD L Y
12/20/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Washington Wolves Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
1/3/04 Saturday 4:00 pm Central Penn Blades Regency Sports Rink, Lancaster, PA L Y
1/10/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Chesapeake Lightning Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W N
1/24/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Washington Wolves Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
1/31/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Delaware Bobcats Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
2/7/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Frederick Firestorm Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD T Y
2/8/04 Sunday 5:30 pm Frederick Firestorm Skate Frederick, Frederick, MD L Y
2/15/04 Sunday 9:00 am Central Penn Blades Regency Sports Rink, Lancaster, PA L Y
2/28/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Frederick Firestorm Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD Y
2/29/04 Sunday 3:10 pm Delaware Bobcats The Pond, Newark, DE Y
3/6/04 Saturday TBA MAWHL Playoffs IceWorks, Aston, PA Y
3/7/04 Sunday TBA MAWHL Playoffs IceWorks, Aston, PA Y