Make your own free website on Tripod.com
     
 

home button
About us button
Our team button
rink info
schedule button
Photo Album Button
playoffs button
statistics
sponsors

Blizzard 2003-2004 Schedule

Date Day Time Opponent Rink Result League Game?
11/1/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Washington Wolves Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
11/2/03 Sunday 3:15 pm Delaware Phoenix Univ. of DE, Neward, DE T Y
11/8/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Concord Flames Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
11/9/03 Sunday 7:45 am Bridgewater Wings Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
11/22/03 Saturday 5:15 pm Delaware Bobcats Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
12/13/03 Saturday 3:00 pm Philadelphia Freeze Iceworks in Aston, PA W Y
12/14/03 Sunday 3:45 pm Concord Flames Iceworks in Aston, PA T Y
1/3/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Philadelphia Freeze Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
1/10/04 Saturday 8:25 pm Washington Wolves Arc Ice Rink, Rockville, MD W Y
1/11/04 Sunday 9:00 am Charlottesville Polar Fire Charlottesville Ice Park, Charlottesville, VA W N
1/17/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Delaware Phoenix Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W Y
1/18/04 Sunday 7:35 pm Delaware Bobcats The Pond, Newark, DE W Y
1/24/04 Saturday 4:25 pm Hollydell Hurricanes Hollydell Ice Arena, Sewell, NJ W Y
1/31/04 Saturday 5:10 pm Bridgewater Wings Bridgewater Sports Arena, Bridgewater, NJ L Y
2/7/04 Saturday 6:50 pm Baltimore Youth Hockey - Stars Mt. Pleasant Ice Arena, Baltimore, MD W N
2/14/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Hollydell Hurricanes Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W (forfeit) Y
2/21/04 Saturday 5:15 pm Charlottesville Patterson Park, Baltimore, MD W N
2/27/04 Friday 8:40 pm Washington Wolves Prince William Skate Quest, Dale City, VA T N
2/28/04 Saturday 2:00 pm Richmond Prince William Skate Quest, Dale City, VA W N
2/28/04 Saturday 8:10 pm Prince William Prince William Skate Quest, Dale City, VA W N
2/29/04 Sunday 8:35 am Richmond Prince William Skate Quest, Dale City, VA L N
3/6/04 Saturday 2:30 pm MAWHL Playoffs (Concord Flames) IceWorks, Aston, PA W Y
3/7/04 Sunday 2:00 pm MAWHL Playoffs (Delaware Phoenix) IceWorks, Aston, PA W Y